A SW/ordnance counter may not be used in CC. Each Gun/SW counter possessed by a unit eliminated in CC may also be eliminated if the Original colored dr of that CC DR is a 1. The attacker makes a subsequent dr for each Gun/SW possessed by the eliminated unit and if this dr is ≤ the black Kill Number of that CC attack, the Gun/SW of the unit is eliminated also. All other SW of units eliminated or captured in CC remain in the Location unpossessed until Recovered (4.44).
Tactiques / Analysis
Errata / Q&A